A Wiccan Grove

January 14, 2012

Prayer Beads

I’ve got a few (actually a lot) of prayer beads but have used all of them as “Affirmation Beads”.  This is the first set that I’ve consciously created for the purpose of prayer and have used it as such.  I believe the following two pictures are self explanitory.  If you’ve got an additional view of each of the “quarters” please let me know.

I feel that the order of prayer should be North to East to South to West.  When my mother-in-law passed, I wanted to thank the Goddesses for her easy passing.  I found myself using the beads “backwards”.  From North to West and around.

You need to use/do what is right for your and your intentions.

Prayer bead arrangement chart

Prayer bead arrangement chart

My prayer beads

Have a Hug Full Day,

Raven

1 Comment »

  1. I like your energy healing

    Comment by Ligaya Lamoste — May 25, 2022 @ 6:40 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.